यह प्रभाव क्षवी में उच्च रिज़ॉल्यूशन उत्पन्न कर सकता है
यह प्रभाव, स्वत: मुख अन्वेषण का उपयोग करता है


In order to become a knight, a young man would go through three stages. Here is more information about each stage: Stage 1: Age 7 A page was the first stage of knighthood. He would serve and do easy tasks. Stage 2: Squire age 14 At fourteen the page would turn into a squire. He would train for battle. He also would have higher tasks of serving the king. Stage 3: Accolade age 21 An accolade would train hard to become a knight. They learned how to use swords and defend themselves. If an accolade was not successful, he would not turn out to be a knight. If he was successful, he would be a knight. During the ceremony to become a knight, he had to take a bath to wash the sins off and dry himself on a bed. PhotoFunia lets you skip all those stages and become a knight in seconds.
और अधिक पढ़ें »

प्रभाव शेयर करें

आप ये भी पसंद कर सकते हैं